If you ever decide in your wreckless ass mind to hit the club in this and the bouncers let you in we going to beat THEIR ass
LOL
More after the WAVE...
I'm sorry but if I see something like that walking thru the club i would think to myself maybe I'm at the wrong club
LOL
LOL
This person would be mad at me all night. I would be exclusively drunk walking behind it laughing and pointing so it knows I'm talking bout it
LMAO!!!
LMAO!!!



No comments:
Post a Comment