Saturday, September 5, 2009

What Not To Wear At The Club


#YouKnowHowIKnowYourGay LOL!
yeah nigga you know

More after the WAVE...



Man if you catch it in the that you in....chances are you might be at the wrong party....lmao


I aint gonna lie the parties, he be at we can ALL get wasted!! But man the shit you see when their wasted...PRICELESS!!
TWITPIC!!
LOL





No comments:

Post a Comment